Jump to content

INF Magog

  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Awakening during battle

    Thank you, I just read the rule manual closer and just over thought the question. thank you for the clarification sir
  2. Awakening during battle

    Hey all, Just had a question about awakening during battle. My opponent attacks my leader, and during battle i choose to to awaken, can i combo with the cards that I've drawn from awakening? I ask because of the order of things in the rules manual makes it seem the last thing you can do is awaken, and I don't think I can but figured I'd ask the more knowledgeable. Thank you!