• 0
Pwerman5752

Chilled Ally Question

Question

The Chilled Ally states that cards cannot attach to personalities. I am curious if this only applies to cards after Chilled is in play and any previous attached cards are unaffected?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

  • 0

Yes, attached cards already in play would not be affected. It is the actual act of attaching that you can't do after Chilled comes into play.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
53 minutes ago, sh0ryu_repp4 said:

Yes, attached cards already in play would not be affected. It is the actual act of attaching that you can't do after Chilled comes into play.

This is how I read it too. Thanks for clearing that up!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now