Jump to content

Recommended Posts

53 minutes ago, sh0ryu_repp4 said:

Yes, attached cards already in play would not be affected. It is the actual act of attaching that you can't do after Chilled comes into play.

This is how I read it too. Thanks for clearing that up!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×