Jump to content

Rule Q&A and Errata Update

Recommended Posts

Agreed, but you know they HAVE to do that because some schmuck is gonna ask.

Just the other day somebody in the FB DBS group was unaware that combo cards could be played from the hand. He thought you had to summon them, THEN pay the combo cost to move it down to the combo area lol i s2g

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
13 hours ago, Stryyder said:

That's understandable.  But "When I play cards, can I play them in my opponent's zone?", "What does it mean to 'draw a card'?"  I mean come on.

It is pretty bad, I also didnt like the fact that its just a big sheet of paper in the test decks/starter deck, rather a small rule book like PanZ and yugioh

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now