Jump to content
Tee

Card ruling

Recommended Posts

9 hours ago, GamingGiant said:

Currently it can only be destroyed by awakened Broly's skill.

So if you have no other cards in your battle area and attack you are forced to destroy your own ring? O.o

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah I mean think about it, it is flavor. When Broly turns into the Legendary Super Saiyan his ring is destroyed.

As far as gameplay goes you want to keep your ring in as much as possible. Even if you just have to summon a cheap 1 drop or something to keep it in play. Ideally though of course you'll want your Bio Warriors for the loop.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, RPENERGY said:

So if you have no other cards in your battle area and attack you are forced to destroy your own ring? O.o

Correct, Broly's skill does not give you the option whether or not to choose 1 card from the battle area to place in the drop area. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
34 minutes ago, GamingGiant said:

Correct, Broly's skill does not give you the option whether or not to choose 1 card from the battle area to place in the drop area. 

Guess I never really read the card. Always thought it said to KO a Battle Card, but if it is just KO a card in your Battle Area you are right. You learn something new every day :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×