Jump to content

Set 3 official preliminary info commercial

Recommended Posts

Interesting reads about everything going on, but I have a worry if they made it so you can't play black cards as energy, and though I believe the Bardock deck coming out in set 3 is a black deck to begin with, if you couldn't place them in energy, what would happen if you Whis into a Black card? It would create a lot of issues in rulings.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now