Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Earlier
  2. Merry Christmas everyone!!
  3. You don't need to pay the cost to play it. As the effect does not state "by paying its cost," you do not need to. You just get the freedom to play it. It's why Surprise Attack Frieza is a tech in a LOT of decks.
  4. The card "Suprise Attack Frieza" skill says: "Activate this skill when your opponent's Battle Card is KO'ed. If [Suprise Attack Frieza] is not in play in your Battle Area, you may play this card from your hand." Now the question I have is when it says you may play this card from your hand do you have to pay its energy cost or can you play the card without paying? If someone can answer this for me I would appreciate it very much because i'm confused on that ruling.
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.