Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Pwerman5752

Black Combo Question

Recommended Posts

When I use the "Hit" effect of Black Combo to move an attached card to another MP, does the attached restriction apply? Example: I am playing Black Cooler and my opponent is playing Saiyan Nappa. I use Black Combo to attempt to move my opponent's Saiyan Clench attached to his MP to mine. Saiyan Clench has an attached restriction that says " This card cannot be attached unless the highest power level on your MP's Level 4 is 500,000 or less". Cooler has a higher power level higher than the requirement. What happens in this scenario?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Clench cannot attach to cooler. I am uncertain if this means that clench is not a valid target at all or if you could target it but the effect would fizzle when it attempted to attach and then would likely be discarded. Might be worth asking on retro.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.