Jump to content
RPENERGY

Golden Frieza Leader Question

Recommended Posts

I don't remember seeing this in the FAQ and maybe it is just common sense, but If I  use Golden Friezas skill to KO one of my battle cards, reactivate an energy and draw a card and then awaken him, can I then use his awakened skill as well? In essence can I use Golden Friezas skill unawakened, then awaken him and use his awakened skill?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
19 minutes ago, RPENERGY said:

I don't remember seeing this in the FAQ and maybe it is just common sense, but If I  use Golden Friezas skill to KO one of my battle cards, reactivate an energy and draw a card and then awaken him, can I then use his awakened skill as well? In essence can I use Golden Friezas skill unawakened, then awaken him and use his awakened skill?

Yes you can use both the unawakened and the awakened skill in the same turn.  This is due to them being separate skills.  It can be a huge play that allows you to do alot in one turn in the middle of the game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.