Jump to content
RPENERGY

Hit Leader Skill

Recommended Posts

When you awaken Hit he has the ability to once per turn negate a blocker. My cousin had a question come up where if your opp. declares a blocker and you negate it with Hit, can your opp. declare a 2nd blocker since the first was negated. When I was reading through the FAQ and rules it makes it sound like you can only declare 1 blocker for an attack and that if Hit uses his ability I assumed you couldn't declare another blocker. Anyone else have any knowledge on this?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.